Free Write

Hey!

What to say? My life right now has been sad because of all the work I have to do for school. Yeah, I know horrible. But it’s all going to pay off because soon it will be Christmas break, and I will be free. Sleeping in, watching Netflix all night, and eating cake. Cake is always the answer. I also need to get ready for Christmas! Favorite holiday of all time and I have been wanting some certain things for a long time. So I hope I get it for Christmas, HINT: Olan Rogers 🙂

It’s also weird for me because it doesn’t really feel like Christmas time. Must be because it hasn’t been snowing at all. I mean I hate the snow when you can’t drive your car and it’s super dangerous, but it’s also nice to look at. Whatever I guess global warming won this time.

Yep, sorry didn’t have much to write, but again my life is not that interesting. It gets interesting when a new Marvel movie comes out. Or if I get money… which hasn’t happen in awhile.  ANYWAYS. I hope you guys all have a great day and make sure to pet your cat today. We can get through one more week! Hang in there.

Leave a comment